Sponsorship Opportunities

 


Download an application.

 

Our Mission
To provide educational and career opportunities through competition and fellowship in order to develop leadership skills and integrity in young people interested in Berkshire, Chester White, Poland China and Spotted swine.

 


Sponsors

Team Purebred is fortunate to have breeders and industry businesses who have committed to the future of this junior swine association. The entire Team Purebred fraternity thanks these individuals, associations and businesses for their support.

We encourage you to complete the Sponsorship Form and make your committment to Team Purebred. Large and small sponsorship opportunities are available.

Team Purebred Sponsors

Diamond Sponsors - $10,000 or more 
American Berkshire Assoc. www.americanberkshire.com
Chester White Assoc. www.cpsswine.com
EBY Trailers www.mheby.com
National Pork Board www.pork.org
Poland China Assoc. www.cpsswine.com
Spotted Assoc. www.cpsswine.com
 
Platinum Sponsors - $2,500 to $9,999
Exiss Trailers www.exiss.com
Indiana Pork Producers Assoc. www.indianapork.com
Kent Feeds www.kentfeeds.com
LubriSyn Livestock www.lubrisynlivestock.com
Mississippi Farm Bureau www.msfb.com
National Hereford Hog Assoc. www.cpssine.com
Sunglo Feeds www.sunglofeeds.com
Tamworth Swine Assoc. www.tamworthswine.org
WW-Paul Scales www.paulscales.com
www.Showpig.com www.showpig.com
 
Gold Sponsors - $1000 to $2499
ADM Alliance Nutrition/ShowTec www.admani.com
Albright Swine Farm www.brightswine.com
Alliance Genetics
Armstrong Genetics www.armstronggenetics.com
Central Rubber Extrusions www.centralrubberextrusions.com
Conover Show Pigs www.conovershowpigs.com
Crossroads Genetics www.crossroadsgenetics.com
Earlybird Nutrition www.earlybirdgoodfield.com
Essential Feeds www.essentialshowfeeds.com
Gentry Genetics www.gentryshowpigs.com
GROWMARK, Inc. www.growmark.com
Hi Point Genetics www.hipointgenetics.com
Illinois Pork Producers Assoc. www.ilpork.com
Iowa Pork Producers Assoc. www.iowapork.org
Lindner-United www.lindnerunited.com
Matt & Tammy Miller Showpigs www.millershowpigs.com
Mauck Show Hogs www.mauckshowhogs.com
Miller Farms www.millerswinefarm.com
Murphy Trailer Sales www.murphytrailer.com
Pennsylvania Pork Producers Assoc. www.papork.org
Premium Blend Genetics www.premiumblendgenetics.com
Pro-Fit Show Supply www.pro-fitsupply.com
Real McCoy Genetics www.realmccoygenetics.com
Reid & Collins www.reidpolands.com
Schminke Genetics www.schminkelivestock.com
Shaffer's Goldrush www.shaffergoldrush.com
Showbloom/FL Emmert  
Texas Pork Producers Assoc. www.texaspork.org
The Mill of Bel Air www.themillofbelair.com
The Stud www.thestudboars.com
Todd Harvey
Top Cut Genetics www.topcutgeneticsinc.com
Umbarger Feeds  
Upperhand Genetics/The Pig Planet www.upperhandgentics.com
Zoetis www.zoetis.com
 
Silver Sponsors - $500 to $999 
A Cut Above www.acutabovesires.com
Ag Star Financial Services www.agstar.com
Center Prairie Genetics www.centerprairiegenetics.com
Chad Day Auctioneer www.facebook.com/ChadDayShowPigs
Clint High Farms www.clinthighshowpigs.com
Dick & Zach Howell
Fayette County Pork Council
Iberg Bros Livestock/Mike Lynn www.ibergbrothers.com
Illinois Berkshire Assoc.
Illinois Farm Bureau www.ilfb.org
Indiana Berkshire Assn.
Indiana Hereford Assoc.
Indiana Spot Assoc.
Iowa Purebred Swine Council www.iowapork.org
Kilmer Swine Farm www.kilmerswine.com
Knauth Show Pigs www.knauthshowpigs.com
Lean Value Sires www.leanvaluesires.com
Mapes Livestock Photos www.mapeslivestockphotos.com
McCasland Farms www.thepigpage.com/mccasland
Mississippi Pork Producers Assn.
Missouri Spot Breeders
Moore Showpigs www.mooreshowpigs.com
Range Hog Farm www.rangehogfarm.com
TNT Show Feeds
Todd Boicken & Family
Tom & Diane Rake
Toolman Feeders herrinfarms.wix.com/herrinfarms 
Turkey Pen Hollow Chesters
WinTex Farms www.wintexfarms.com
Wippel Family Berks www.thepigpage.com/wippel
Zell Spot Farm www.thepigpage.com/zell_spot_farm
 
Bronze Sponsors - $250 to $499 
ASI Showpigs  
BAMS Farms  
Bling Me www.facebook.com/blingmeboutique
Breeders Choice www.breederschoicesires.com
Chism Partners
Croy Poland China
Diamond K Showpigs www.diamondkshowpigs.com
Donahoo Heating Cooling & Electric  
Doug Loof Family www.central.showpig.com/Int/breeders/Loof
Down & Flach Sires
Farrer Stock Farms www.facebook.com/farrer.stockfarms
Flach Farms www.flackfarms.com
Frontier Feeds/RALCO  
Hartman Farms www.hartmanfarmsonline.com
Highiew Farms  
Hubbard Feeds www.hubbardfeeds.com
Hurd Show Pigs www.hurdshowpigs.com
James Parlett Jr.
John Baker
Johnnie Belletini www.bellettinishowpigs.com
Kent Brattain & Family www.brattainfarms.com
Lyle & Sherry Dorjahn
McGrew Showpigs www.facebook.com/pages/McGrew-Showpigs/421280865642
McWhinney Showpigs
Merrill & Linda Smith www.facebook.com/pages/Smith-Family-Berkshires/173592849371995
Michael Stoner
Mid-Atlantic Semen Supply www.midatlanticsires.com
Monier-Peterson Showpigs
Nathan Arnholt www.topwebsites24-7.com/cgi-bin/blocks/blocks.cgi?ownerid=176 
Naughton Auction Service www.naughtonauction.com 
Next Level Genetics
Norman Farms www.normanfarms.net
Ogle Genetics www.oglegenetics.com
Olson Spot Farm
Phillip Kramer
Raincrow Farms www.facebook.com/herefordpigs
Resler's Spots & Durocs www.reslersspotsanddurocs.com
Dr. Rhys Cole
Rice Polands www.ricepolands.com
Rinker's Show Stock www.rinkershowstock.com 
Rincker & Richey Genetics
Rodibaugh Genetic Team www.rodibaugh.com
Shipley Swine Genetics
Showtime Sires www.showtimesires.com
Smith, Sawyer & Smith Insurance        www.smithsawyerins.com
Stayton Farms
Stickler Show Pigs
Supreme Show Sullpy www.supremeshowsupply.com
Troy Lowdermilk www.lowdermilkshowpigs.com
Watson Family Farms
 
Fan Club - $25 to $249
3-N-1 Jackpot Show
Acuff Custon Flooring
Brown Family Showpigs
Brian Brand
C & A Show Supply
Chris & Latoya Lanham
Corya Show Pigs
D&N Show Pigs
Dale P. Miller
Dan Baker, Auctioneer
Dave McClaskey Family
Don Dawson
Down Family Showpigs
Ernst Farm Polands
Fenton Brothers
GenAlysis Laboratory, Inc.
Goodnight Berkshires
Greg & Beth Innerst
Greg Sharber & Family
Holloway Genetics
Illinois Chester White Assoc.
Indiana Chester White Assoc.
Jarboe Show Pigs
Keith Thompson; State Farm
Kevin Pfautz
Mays Family Show Pigs
Mills Brother Polands
Missouri Berkshire Assoc.
Missouri Pork Assoc.
Moore Hog Farm
Niehaus & Feldman Genetics
Oaks Livestock
PA Swine Breeders Co-Op
Randy & Scott Huseman
Randy Nation
Rex Smith & Family
Sam Abraham
Silent Shade Planting Company